Tokyo Day 3 – sadly less crazy photos.

Love hotel. Pop in, get freaky, go shopping. Conveniently next to Shibuya.

Love hotel. Pop in, get freaky, go shopping. Conveniently next to Shibuya.

Scarlett's Park (the one she could see from her room) from OUR room, looking to Harajuku and Shibuya. I would never tire of this view.

Scarlett’s Park (the one she could see from her room) from OUR room, looking to Harajuku and Shibuya. I would never tire of this view.

ahahahahaha *snort* this is on a plaque at the front of a love hotel.

ahahahahaha *snort* this is on a plaque at the front of a love hotel.

Silent Siren. Say it with me.

Silent Siren. Say it with me.

I bought this fabric in Japan. It is so awesome I am still too scared to cut into it a month later.

I bought this fabric in Japan. It is so awesome I am still too scared to cut into it a month later.

This used to be sold in Australia. Probably not anymore because it reminds any sane person of an orange vagina. Ain't nobody got time for that.

This used to be sold in Australia. Probably not anymore because it reminds any sane person of an orange vagina. Ain’t nobody got time for that.

Large tower that reminded us of Berlin. I took numerous photos of Adam planking on the wall in front of it. Unfortunately they were not on this particular memory card.

Large tower that reminded us of Berlin. I took numerous photos of Adam planking on the wall in front of it. Unfortunately they were not on this particular memory card.

A rather large temple, they like to stand in the smoke, its in some way holy. I was in some way suffocating.

A rather large temple, they like to stand in the smoke, its in some way holy. I was in some way suffocating.

Leave a Reply

